Skip to content

NAGAP

All Chapters

NAGAP Community

Join Your Local Chapter

NAGAP's chapters and special interest groups provide our members with many opportunities to network, engage and share ideas and strategies related to the changing landscape of graduate enrollment management. Members can participate in chapter activities in their geographic region or with a special interest group focused on a specific academic area, institution type, or issue.

NAGAP Chapters
United States

Regional Chapters

BAGAP

Bay Area

Desiree Murillo
California Institute of Integral Studies (CIIS)
San Francisco, CA
dmurillo@ciis.edu

NEGAP

New England

Andy Crawford
Bentley University
Waltham, MA
acrawford@bentley.edu
Twitter: @NEGAPorg
Includes: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut

CAPGAP

Chesapeake & Potomac

Jennifer Jones
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
jejone18@vt.edu OR capgaporg@gmail.com

Includes: Maryland, Virginia, Delaware, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia

https://www.nagap.org/cagap-chapter

NYGAP

New York

Stephen Ostendorff
Molloy College
New York, NY
sostendorff@molloy.edu
Twitter: @nygapgroup

PAGAP

Pennsylvania

Chad Baker

Millersville University Millersville, PA chad.baker@millersville.edu

(717) 871-7644

SEAGAP

South Eastern

Amy Bishop
University of North Florida- Coggin Graduate Programs
Jacksonville, FL
amy.bishop@unf.edu
(904) 620-3279
Twitter: @SEAGAPorg
Includes: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi and Arkansas

MAGAP

Midwestern

Sarah Wanger
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
swanger@iu.edu
Includes: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

TXGAP

Texas

Heather Miller
Texas A&M School of Law
Fort Worth, TX

International Chapter

Canada

CAGAP

Jill Mitchell Nielson
University of Northern British Columbia
jill.mitchellnielsen@unbc.ca
+1(778) 349-4297

NAGAP

Special Interest Groups

BioGAP

Biomedical Research Programs

Kristin Smith
Penn State College
ksmith29@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
(717) 531-1045
Twitter: @BioGap

JGAP

Jesuit Universities

Colleen Sommerfeld
John Carroll University
University Heights, OH
(216) 397-4902

NAGAP

Chapter Resources

Starting a Chapter or Special Interest Group Affiliated with NAGAP

For established NAGAP chapters and those considering starting a chapter, NAGAP is here to support you!

Managing Your Chapter 

Additional resources to help you manage chapter activities and operations are available within the Chapter Leader community in The Exchange. 

Chapter Chair

Katie-Ann Mason

(508) 531-2808

k2mason@bridgew.edu

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Become NAGAP Member and Start Your Journey

Become a Member

Already a Member? Explore Our Resources!