Skip to content

NAGAP

All Chapters

NAGAP Community

Join Your Local Chapter

NAGAP's chapters and special interest groups provide our members with many opportunities to network, engage and share ideas and strategies related to the changing landscape of graduate enrollment management. Members can participate in chapter activities in their geographic region or with a special interest group focused on a specific academic area, institution type, or issue.

NAGAP Chapters
United States

Regional Chapters

BAGAP

Bay Area

Desiree Murillo
California Institute of Integral Studies (CIIS)
San Francisco, CA
dmurillo@ciis.edu

NEGAP

New England

Katie-Ann Mason
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, MA
k2mason@bridgew.edu
Twitter: @NEGAPorg
Includes: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut

CAPGAP

Chesapeake & Potomac

Bill Heffelfinger
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA
wheffelf@odu.edu OR capgaporg@gmail.com

Includes: Maryland, Virginia, Delaware, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia

NYGAP

New York

Stephen Ostendorff
Molloy College
New York, NY
sostendorff@molloy.edu
Twitter: @nygapgroup

PAGAP

Pennsylvania

Chad Baker

Millersville University Millersville, PAchad.baker@millersville.edu

(717) 871-7644

SEAGAP

South Eastern

Kimberly Holley
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
holleyk@appstate.edu
(336) 269-1327
Twitter: @SEAGAPorg
Includes: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi and Arkansas

MAGAP

Midwestern

Sarah Wagner
Kelly School of Business
Indiana
swagner@indiana.edu
Includes: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

TXGAP

Texas

Heather Miller
Texas A&M School of Law
Fort Worth, TX

International Chapter

Canada

CAGAP

Safia Nathoo
University of Calgary
snathoo@ucalgary.ca
(403) 220-4454

NAGAP

Special Interest Groups

BioGAP

Biomedical Research Programs

Kristin Smith
Penn State College
ksmith29@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
(717) 531-1045
Twitter: @BioGap

JGAP

Jesuit Universities

Katie Ruetz
Marquette University
(414) 288-4880

NAGAP

Chapter Resources

Starting a Chapter or Special Interest Group Affiliated with NAGAP

For established NAGAP chapters and those considering starting a chapter, NAGAP is here to support you!

Managing Your Chapter 

Additional resources to help you manage chapter activities and operations are available within the Chapter Leader community in The Exchange. 

Chapter Chair

Katie-Ann Mason

(508) 531-2808

k2mason@bridgew.edu

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Become NAGAP Member and Start Your Journey

Become a Member

Already a Member? Explore Our Resources!